BOOK TOUR : Bending Bethany d’Aria Cole

bending bethany tourAria Cole • Author change un peu de registre (mais pas totalement) avec sa nouvelle romance sexy, Bending Bethany, qui est une réécriture de Cendrillon dans le monde du football.
Si vous aimez les histoires d’amour sucrée avec une fille mignonne de la porte d’à côté et une superstar, vous serez servis.
Il y a aussi un petit concours pour l’occasion en fin de page.
Avis : https://leschroniquesaleatoiresblog.wordpress.com/2016/08/07/bending-bethany/

bending bethanyRésumé :
Lorsque Bethany Howard rencontre le joueur de foot international Jenson Abbot dans un bar un soir, elle n’aurait jamais imaginé que cela changerait sa vie à jamais. Les cours de l’Université et les nuits passées à étudier remplissent ses heures, mais Jenson est déterminé à lui montrer ce qu’elle loupe. Elle pense que ce n’est qu’un coup d’un soir, mais Bethany est tout sauf un coup rapide pour Jenson. Il attendait que quelqu’un le fasse ressentir comme elle le fait, sa langue acérée et délicieuses courbes était sa chute depuis le début.
Jenson est prêt à tout pour lui prouver qu’il est l’homme fait pour elle, le seul homme qui puisse faire briller ses yeux lorsqu’elle rit et faire chanter son corps sous ses mains. Mais Jenson peut-il convaincre Bethany qu’il est plus que ce qu’elle a sous les yeux ? Ou ses sourires charmants et sa persistance digne d’un chien vont-ils l’éloigner des hommes pour toujours ? Jenson est déterminé à le découvrir, parce qu’il a encore une carte dans sa poche, le jeu de la culotte.

bending Bethany 8Extrait :

I woke the next morning with a faint pounding in the back of my head. Scrubbing at my face, I glanced down to find myself twisted in the sheets. I sighed and stretched, feeling sore in a wide, new array of places. As my fingers traced circles in the softness of the fabric, the fog lifted and my less than moral actions from last night combusted in my memory. I slowly turned to see the handsome stranger from last night soundly asleep beside me. Well, at least I didn’t have rose-tinted glasses. The man was definitely what my sister, Taylor, would call “fine.” He had a perfectly chiseled face, muscles that were rock hard and well sculpted, and big hands. And I knew their size matched up with another large member on his divine body…
I tore the sheet off me and sat up in bed, startled to find I was wearing nothing but my birthday suit. Here I was in all my naked glory. I looked around for my clothing. To my horror, I saw my dress was on the floor in multiple pieces. Jenson had apparently shredded it. In a frantic panic, I found a large New England Red Bulls jersey and tossed it over my head. I couldn’t wear just this jersey, even though it was longer than that flimsy fabric I was wearing last night.
I needed to get out of there. I quickly went to the bathroom to make sure I didn’t look like a morning after nightmare. I found a new toothbrush tucked in a drawer.
I finished my teeth and ran a brush through my hair, thinking it looked especially wild this morning. I grabbed a lock and pulled it across my nose, taking a whiff and expecting to find the scent of stale cigarette smoke.
Instead, I was hit with a wave of heady arousal.
Notes of leather and spice filled my nostrils. Ice-blue eyes. A reckless mop of dark hair.
Oh God.
“What did I do?” I squeaked before tracing my lips with my fingertips, feeling slightly bruised from too much kissing. I didn’t think I’d had that much to drink, but apparently the shots and the music and everything about him had gone to my head. Snapshots of last night flooded me. I didn’t do things like this, impersonal sex was never on my agenda, what was I thinking?
“Shit.”
I ran out of there like a bat out of hell, with nothing on but a soccer jersey.
Damn. Shit. Fuck.

bending bethany 3Liens d’achat ($0.99) :
Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2aJcG8P
Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/2b2Acl0
Amazon CA: http://amzn.to/2ba1tyN
Amazon AU: http://amzn.to/2aWedLV

bending bethany 2L’auteure :
aria coleAria Cole est une femme au foyer trentenaire qui s’est sentit mal une fois de lire des livres coquins tard la nuit et elle a décidé d’écrire les siens. Des mâles alphas possessifs et des héroïnes qui ont du chien qui les aiment sont communs, avec une énorme dose de coup de foudre et de fins heureuses, tellement doux que vous en aurez des caries.
Le nouveau roman d’Aria, Black, est sa première réécriture de conte version moderne.

Concours (ouvert à l’international) :
Tentez de remporter une carte cadeau Amazon de $25. Le concours se terminera le 13 août.
http://www.rafflecopter.com/…/MDk5NjRmMDM5ZDM4YTBjYWM0YzAy…/

bending bethany 10

Laisser un commentaire

